Employee Directory

Jansen Davis Executive Director jdavis@centerpointtheatre.org
Shelley L. Davies Director of Development sdavies@centerpointtheatre.org
Amy R. Gapinski Marketing Coordinator amyg@CPTUtah.org
Scott VanDyke Executive Producer svandyke@centerpointtheatre.org
Brian Hahn Producer brianfrankhahn@gmail.com
Krista Davies Production Manager Kdavies@centerpointtheatre.org
Danny and Wendy Inkley Academy Directors academy@CPTUtah.org
Jay M. Clark Technical Director clarclj@centerpointtheatre.org
Meredith Gibson Scheduling mgibson@centerpointtheatre.org
Jennie Richardson Costume Manager jenfur70@hotmail.com
Jackie Smith Properties Master haley3po@msn.com
Steve Gray Construction Supervisor .
Robert Gibson Scenery Supervisor 58RobertGibson@gmail.com
Connie Christopher Bookkeeper .
David J. Peterson CFO .
Diana Jensen Box Office Manager djensen@centerpointtheatre.org
Laurie Hahn House Manager lbhahn@centerpointtheatre.org
Laurie Hahn Volunteer Coordinator lbhahn@centerpointtheatre.org
Bridget Lee Grants Coordinator bridgethlee@gmail.com
Cynthia Klumpp Scenic Charge Artist cynthiaklumpp@gmail.com
Holly K. Reid Asst. Director of Development hreid@CPTUtah.org